BUCS Fleet Racing Championships 2017

Start Time: 10 November 2018
End Time: 11 November 2018

The 2018 Fleet Championships will be organised on behalf of BUCS by BUSA and held at Draycote Water Sailing Club, hosted by the University of Warwick Sailing Club.

All information, including official Notices etc. and other news and links, will be posted on the Championship page.


Location: Draycote Water Sailing Club (DWSC) Kites Hardwick, Nr Rugby, Warwickshire, CV23 8AB
Organizer: BUSA
Contact Name: BUSA Secretary
Email: BUSA@rya.org.uk / BUSAed@gmail.com
Phone: 02380 604 167
Details: 02380 604 299