Allocation of BUCS Points

BUCS Points earned by boat:

Fast Handicap:

1st Michael Matthews & Iain Millar (29er) Loughborough University (12 BUCS points) 2nd Jack Holden & Carla Sheldon (RS200) Southampton Solent (8 BUCS points) 3rd Tim Norris & (RS400) University of Plymouth (6 BUCS points) 4th James Penty & Sam Jacklin (RS200) University of Plymouth (4 BUCS points)

Slow Handicap:

1st Sarah Alton & Harry Derbyshire (420) Cardiff University (12 BUCS points)
2nd Pete McCoy (Finn) University of Plymouth (8 BUCS points)
3rd Nia Jones & Freya Adams (420) University of Exeter (6 BUCS points)
4th Meia Harnett & Ed Riley (420) University of Exeter (4 BUCS points)

Laser:

1st Lorenzo Chiavarini, University of Plymouth (12 BUCS points) 2nd Filip Kobielski, Aston University (8 BUCS points) 3rd Andrew Brown, Newcastle University (6 BUCS points) 4th Cameron Douglas, University of Bristol (4 BUCS points)

Firefly:

1st Craig Dibb & Ali Masters, University of Plymouth (12 BUCS points) 2nd Jason Saints & Lucy Goff, University of Exeter (8 BUCS points) 3rd Phil Sparks & Poppy Maxwell, University of Bristol (6 BUCS points) 4th Chris Rust & James Vineer, University of Portsmouth (4 BUCS points)

Teams allocated BUCS points:

- 1st Plymouth University
 2nd Exeter University
 3rd Southampton Solent University
- 4th Bristol University
- 5th Loughborough University
- 6th Portsmouth University
- 7th Surrey University
- 8th Birmingham University

20 BUCS points 14 BUCS points 10 BUCS points 7 BUCS points 5 BUCS points 3 BUCS points 2 BUCS points 1 BUCS point