Entry List



BUCS Match Racing Championships 2015

17^{th} to 19^{th} April 2015

The following teams are invited to attend the BUCS Match Racing Championships 2015. *Teams are not listed in any order*

University	Skipper	Crew
Durham University	James Cunnison	Sam Macdonald-Smith
	GBRJC138	Pelham Etherington
	Connor Miller	Michael Matthews
Loughborough University		Tom Neilson
-		
	Freddie Chiddicks	Joe Stansfield
University of Surrey	GBRAW78	Andrew Wishart
	Ben Swyer	Harry Frith
Newcastle University	GBRBS46	James Morson
	Tom Harrison	Jamie Diamond
University of Southampton	GBRTH46	JJ Marie
	Rory Davis	Jolyon Ferron
Cardiff University		Harriet Culver
	Stevie Beckett	Edward Legassick
University of Bristol	GBRSB66	Rico Kuehlewind
	Alex Benbow	Reuben Murphy
Swansea University	GBRAB121	James Curtis
	Martin Evans	William Sellers
University of Exeter	GBRME33	Scott Wallis
	Robert Mills	Rebekka Thomas
University of York	GBRRM119	Saskia Botterill
		Harry Gallivan
	Neil Marshall	Connor Brain
University of Plymouth	GBRNM73	Joseff Fox
	Laurence Gibbons	Thomas Williams
University of Bath	GBRTW47	Jack Preece
Southampton Solent	Matt Reid	Christopher Tiernan
University	GBRMR75	Tom Lovesey
	Annabel Vose	Tom Ballantine
University of Southampton	GBRAV3	Calum Healey



Reserves

Reserve Teams are listed in the order that they will be invited should previously invited teams withdraw.

University	Skipper	Crew
	Emily Nagel	Maddy Anderson
University of Southampton	GBREN5	Kate Devereux
		Laura Marimon Giovannetti
	Millie Gibbons	Tom Dean
Loughborough University		Katie Barr
		Zak Bermon
	Guy Dixon	Matthew Goodbourn
Durham University	GBRGD25	Chuan Yang Ko
	Ryan Casey	Giles Gray
Swansea University	GBRRC105	Ben Ashley
	Nick Williams	Sam Hayes
University of Plymouth	GBRNW44	Nick Hughes