Hollingworth Lake SC won the 24-hour race just ahead of South Staffs SC. Sheffield University SC led the unis, from Loughborough, Bangor, Birmingham and Lancaster, in 35th. See http://24-hour-race.wlyc.org.uk


Upcoming Events
South Central Area Regional Training

Organized by Bournemouth
7 to 8 December 2019

2020 Wessex Winter Warmer

Organized by Southampton
25 to 26 January 2020

Brunel Badger

Organized by Brunel
25 to 26 January 2020

Twitter Feed

Join Our Facebook Group